• School Improvement Team meetings will be held the first Monday of every month. Below, please find the list of dates. Please check back for date changes due to unforeseen circumstances (e.g. inclement weather)
      
    Team Meeting- Monday, July 23, 2018 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, August 15, 2018 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, September 3, 2018 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, October 1, 2018 3:30-4:30
      
    Team Meeting- Monday, November 5, 2018 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, December 3, 2018 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, January 6, 2019 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, February 4, 2019 3:30-4:30  
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, March 4, 2019 3:30-4:30  
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, April 1, 2019 3:30-4:30  
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, May 6, 2019 3:30-4:30 
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, June 3, 2019 3:30-4:30  
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, July 1, 2019 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, August 5, 2019 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, September 4, 2019 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, October 2, 2019 3:30-4:30
      
    Team Meeting- Monday, November 6, 2019 3:30-4:30
     
    Team Meeting- Monday, December 4, 2019 3:30-4:30